Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Braille - Cloud Nineteen [Braille and Symbolyc One]

Release:Cloud Nineteen [Braille and Symbolyc One]
Cloud Nineteen [Braille and Symbolyc One]
(what is this?) / 11 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:HipHop Is Music
Info:The album is released on March 3rd, 2009.
Production by S1 also known as Symbolyc One from the crew Strange Fruit Project.

Drums by:
- Tony Cook: 11

Trumpets by:
- Pataphysics: 13

Piano and strings by:
- Shawn Lee: 9

Cuts by:
- Rob Swift: 2, 5, 11, 13
- DJ Idull: 6

1. Sky Dive (intro)
2. Itís Nineteen - featuring Ragen Fykes and Rob Swift
3. For Life
4. Broken Heart - featuring Strange Fruit Project, Ragen Fykes and Thesis
5. Thatís My Word - featuring Theory Hazit and Rob Swift
6. Fill It In - featuring DJ Idull
7. Skepticold
8. Heart of God
9. Found Her - featuring Shawn Lee
10. From The Pulpit
11. Megaphone Phonics - featuring Vursatyl of the Lifesavas, Rob Swift and Tony Cook from the JBs and James Brown band
12. Work That Way
13. HardRock - featuring Lightheaded, Rob Swift and Pataphysics
14. Stay Together - featuring Ragen Fykes
15. Parachutes and Ladders (outro)
16. Frankenstein (Bonus Track)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8.5 out of 10
(Number of votes: 2)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]