Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Theory Hazit - Extra Credit (Japanese version)

Release:Extra Credit (Japanese version)
Extra Credit (Japanese version)
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:HipHop Is Music
Info:The album is released in Japan and has one extra bonus track "Decisions Volta Masters Remix".

1. Lesson In Power
2. Gossip Synopsis
3. Mrs. Hazit
4. Emit Gninrut(Turning Time)
5. I Just Wanna Go Home
6. Dumb Dunces - featuring K-Drama
7. Extra Credit
8. Hello Kiddeez
9. T-Minus Ten
10. After School Special - featuring Sojourn and JustMe
11. I.O.U. - featuring Braille
12. Another Day
13. Decisions - featuring Sivion and Holmskillit
14. Out With A Bang - featuring Sharlok Poems
15. Ghetto
16. Decisions Volta Masters Remix
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]