Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Soul Plasma - The Premiere

Release:The Premiere
The Premiere
(what is this?) / 19 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Beatmart Recordings
Info:The record is released on December 26th, 2006.
It's the first album released under the name Soul P.
Production by Todd Collins, Winona Drive Productions and Tony Stone.

1. Arrival
2. I'm Here
3. Whoa Whoa!
4. Goodness - featuring Lisa Kimmey
5. Step Clap - featuring Sharp Skills
6. You Make Me
7. We Don't Know
8. I'm Grindin'
9. Do My Thang - featuring Willie Will
10. You Can
11. Money More - featuring The Prolific MC
12. I'm the Street
13. Hey Young Man
14. Hold On
15. Hear My Cry
16. All I Want
Rating:Our users rated this release: 6.3 out of 10
(Number of votes: 4)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]