Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

DJ Dove

DJ Dove
Country:United States
Releases:[The New Era] [The Devil's Worst Nightmare]
Info:DJ Dove was member of the legendary crew SFC, which also included Sup the Chemist. Later on he founded Holy Terra Records and was a member of the Gospel Gangstas during their first two records of which he produced the debutalbum Gang Affiliated released in 1994. After this period he made two other albums under his own name which featured on almost every song a different artist.

Release:The New Era
The New Era
(what is this?) / 7 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Dove Street Recordings
Info:Mixed and Mastered By Bryan LeBrun.

1. Intro
2. Flava of Da South - Mirakul Mafia
3. Nah Nah - Hope featuring DJ Dove
4. Rhyme Animal - Thousand Foot Krutch
5. Where Ya At? - Mirakul Mafia
6. Sonshine - Thousand Foot Krutch featuring DJ Dove
7. The Return - DJ Dove
8. Forever - Hope
9. Wanna Get High? (Romans 8:31 live at CFC) - DJ Dove
10. Exclusive Lover - Hope
11. The New Era - Mirakul Mafia
12. Outro - DJ Dove
13. Set It Off - Thousand Foot Krutch
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

Release:The Devil's Worst Nightmare
The Devil's Worst Nightmare
(what is this?) / 25 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Dove Street Recordings
Info:1. Demon Killa (The 2nd Chapter) - featuring Gospel Gangstaz
2. Free As A Dove - featuring Gospel Gangstaz
3. Gospel Gangsta Till I Die
4. Interview 1
5. Romans 8:31 - featuring UCLA Gospel Choir
6. The Devil's Worst Nightmare - featuring Gospel Gangstaz
7. Interview 2
8. Real Men Serve God - featuring Gospel Gangstaz, CMC's, Dynamic Twins, Pigeon John & bTwice.
9. Interview 3
10. Sup & Dove... A Decade Later (The S.F.C. Reunion) - featuring Soup The Chemist
11. The Holy Terra Returns
12. Dove's Groove I (Fly Like A Dove)
13. Interview 4
14. Lead Me (Holy Spirit) - featuring Gerry Woo and the UCLA Gospel Choir
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8.5 out of 10
(Number of votes: 2)   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 2 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]