Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]


Country:United States
Lyrics:Found 2 lyrics at BusyR.com Lyrics Archive.
Info:Macho is Rosario Ortega. He is member of New Breed and the Tunnel Rats.

Dert, Macho, Propaganda and Raphi from the Tunnel Rats are also part of the crew Footsoldiers. They released their album "Live This" on Antagonist Records, October 31st, 2006. The Footsoldiers project consists of christians and non-christians.

Release:Freedom (VII series EP ; 1)
Freedom (VII series EP ; 1)
(what is this?) / 18 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Tunnel Rat Music
Info:Freedom is the first EP of the 7 series released March, 2005. This series meant a release every seven weeks in 2005 of one of the Tunnel Rats crew. But only two were released, this EP and one from Dokument.

Production by
- Ludaize : 1,3,5
- Dert : 2
- 2020 : 4,7
- Donavan Luke Henry : 6

1. Music - featuring Theresa Jones
2. Freedom - featuring Propaganda & Triune
3. Get it Poppin' - featuring Raphi
4. Labels - featuring Sev Statik & Gaknew
5. Infinite - featuring Sean Slaughter Jamie Zane & Sojourn
6. Passion - featuring Donavan Luke Henry
7. I Will Succeed - featuring Triune
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 1 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]