Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Kings of Tragedy

Kings of Tragedy
Country:United States
Info:Kings of Tragedy are MC Till and Wonder Brown. Wonder Brown is known for his work as part of Scribbling Idiots. Both MCs have released work as solo artists.

Joint Venture
In 2008 they teamed up to form the duo Kings of Tragedy and started touring together for the first time in March 2008. The second leg was in August 2008.

Coming Together
As MC Till explains: "We hooked up via the Scribbling Idiots [crew of Wonder Brown]. I knew some of those cats and they put me onto Wonder Brown. Plus, when you do the kind of hip hop we do in the same city [Cincinnati, Ohio] you kind of just know about other artists."

In March 2009 the Kings of Tragedy released their selftitled debut album.

Release:Kings of Tragedy
Kings of Tragedy
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on March 7th, 2009.
The album can be bought by contacting MC Till or at online music retailers, like iTunes.

1. Bless You Soul
2. Ain't No Any Other
3. Skit 1: Famous Musicians
4. Words
5. Get Down
6. Cincinnati Summer
7. Skit 2: No Skits
8. Another Way
9. Puzzling Thing
10. Real Flack
11. Skit 3: The Game Plan
12. Early Morning Love - featuring Cas Metah
13. The Kot
14. Right Here/ Right Now
15. Good Thing
16. Skit 4: Meat Sauce Stick Figures
17. Black Sheep
18. Sucka Sucka, Yeah Yea - featuring Theory Hazit
19. Skit 5: Infomercial Megastar
20. The Road
21. Wonderfully Delicious - featuring K-Drama & Charde
22. Jesus
23. Bonus Commentary: Wonder Brown & MC Till
Rating:Our users rated this release: 6 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]