Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Rob Hodge - A New Day in Hip Hop

Release:A New Day in Hip Hop
A New Day in Hip Hop
(what is this?) / 8 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Info:Production by Holy hit makerz, 4sight sounds, Rob Hodge, Kid Classic, Platinum Tips, Jude Gavin, Saintman plus Energy & Vland.

1. Jude Gavin intro
2. 12:00
3. Pain & power
4. Life goes on - featuring Myxtique
5. State of hip hop - interlude
6. Danger
7. Deep down - featuring Phil Collins
8. DJ Sean Blue (drop)
9. Celebrate me home
10. Ice water
11. Face off (freestyle) - featuring S.O.G. & JAPHIA LIFE
12. Purpose
13. Mixtape (drop)
14. Let it go
15. What´s good?
16. The Storm - featuring k-Drama
17. Real hip hop
18. Mixtape (drop)
19. Venom
20. Not my Girlfriend - featuring T.K.
21. Blood of Warrior
22. Interlude
23. Come back
24. My job (freestyle)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]