Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Unity Klan - As it is written

Release:As it is written
As it is written
(what is this?) / 13 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Eternal Funk Records
Info:Production by Alchemist, Big J, Mickell Tyler and Micah Whitley.

1. Prayer
2. Holy Ground
3. As It Is Written - featuring JahWord
4. Celebrate
5. The Hour
6. I'm God
7. Rida
8. Whass Crackin
9. Sunshine
10. Heat
11. Ain't No Rock - featuring Brent Jones
12. What Ever Happened
13. Devil Huntin
14. Soldiers
15. What
16. Pastor T.L. Miller
17. Get Your Stuff
18. What We Need
19. Faraway
20. The Call - featuring Pastor Miles McPherson
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]