Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Deepspace5 - The night we called it a day

Release:The night we called it a day
The night we called it a day
(what is this?) / 47 users have this
Recordlabel:Uprok Records
Info:The crew consisted of Beat Rabbi, Freddie Bruno, Dust, Listener, Manchild, Playdough, Recon, Sev Statik, Sintax.

1. The collective (Intro)
2. The night we called it a day
3. Elementary
4. Stick this in your ear
5. Winter in Manhattan
6. Take the rhythm
7. Closed caption
8. This curse I bear
9. Ziontific
10. World go round
11. F-words
12. Joywriting
13. Murder creek
14. Thinking by numbers
15. If tomorrow starts without me
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7.8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 8)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]