Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Lecrae - Gravity

(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Recordlabel:Reach Records
Info:1. The Drop [Intro]
2. Gravity
3. Walk With Me
4. Free From It All
5. Falling Down
6. Fakin'
7. Violence
8. Mayday
9. Confe$$ions
10. Buttons
11. Power Trip
12. Lord Have Mercy
13. I Know
14. Tell The World
15. Lucky Ones
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]