[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

JustMe - Before the Twilight

Release:Before the Twilight
Before the Twilight
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:ILLECT Recordings
Info:The album is scheduled for release on April 28th, 2009 first as a digital download. The hard copy is available as of May 2009.
The cover states: JustMe with Commissioner Gordon.

Production by:
- Commissioner Gordon

1. A Curse and a Blessing
2. Kentucky Chrome
3. How I Met Your Mother - featuring Lauren Lynn
4. A Willing Vessel
5. Children of the Light - featuring Cas Metah and Ruffian
6. Open Your Eyes - featuring Wonder Brown
7. Dues and Dontís
8. Third Round KO
9. Look at Me
10. All I Know - featuring Mira Beth
11. Traveling Mercies - featuring Theory Hazit
12. Twilight
13. Made Me Think
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]