Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Theory Hazit - Lord Fire (Japanese version)

Release:Lord Fire (Japanese version)
Lord Fire (Japanese version)
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Revolution Recordings
Info:The album is released on November 24th, 2008 in Japan. The edition seems to have two bonus tracks and one bonus remix of Angel.

1. Yeah Yall
2. Deep Breaths
3. Angel (Volta Masters Remix) - featuring Scribbling Idiots
4. All Love - featuring Elias
5. Soph Sissy - featuring Playdough
6. Grizzly - featuring Aletta & Lindsay Orr
7. Bounce
8. Nobody Say - featuring Ralph & Braille
9. One Time
10. Jive Turkey - featuring Ohmega Watts
11. It's Over
12. Together
13. Angel - featuring Scribbling Idiots
14. Sonrise (Lord Fire)
15. Rags To Riches - featuring Wonder Brown
16. Simply ILL - featuring Klarity, Freddie Bruno & Sivion
17. It's Now
18. I Just Wanna Go Home (remix)
19. True Blue (Bonus Track)
20. Night Sky (Bonus Track)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]