[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

CookBook & UNO Mas - The Overflow

Release:The Overflow
The Overflow
(what is this?) / 10 users have this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on October 14th, 2008 as a digital download for free. The album contains the two free EP's distributed through MySpace and 2 extra songs.
First album released under the name Cook & UNO.

1. The Music - featuring Sojourn (Bonus Track)
2. Always Shine - featuring Activ8
3. Woah is Me
4. The Program - featuring Altered States
5. Championship Ring - featuring Vise Versa
6. Casa Bonita - featuring Kiz Charasmati
7. Monie Love - featuring Joey the Jerk
8. Throwback
9. In n Out
10. Showtime - featuring DJ Wise
11. The Reason Why - featuring Raquel Rodriguez
12. One More Time (Bonus Track)
13. Final Things - featuring Raquel Rodriguez
14. New Day
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]