Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Theory Hazit - Lord Fire

Release:Lord Fire
Lord Fire
(what is this?) / 8 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on June 24th, 2008.
Production by Vintage.

1. Yeah Yall introduction
2. Deep Breaths
3. All Love - featuring Elias
4. Soph Sissy - featuring Playdough
5. Grizzly - featuring Aletta & Lindsay Orr
6. Bounce
7. Nobody Say - featuring Raphi and Braille
8. One Time
9. Jive Turkey - featuring Ohmega Watts
10. Itís Over
11. Together
12. Angel - featuring Scribbling Idiots
13. Sonrise (Lord Fire)
14. Rags To Riches - featuring Wonder Brown
15. Simply Ill - featuring Klarity, Freddie Bruno, and Sivion
16. Itís Now
17. Go Home (Remix)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 9.5 out of 10
(Number of votes: 2)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]