Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Wut Metaphysical - Last of the Metaphysical Poets : The Instrumentals

Release:Last of the Metaphysical Poets : The Instrumentals
Last of the Metaphysical Poets : The Instrumentals
(what is this?)
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on February 6th, 2008. The record features unreleased beats and remixes from the album.

1. Empathy was a Liar
2. Apocalipse
3. The Brasilian Connection (Full Version)
4. Hand me my Gun
5. Whenever Needed
6. A Bottle in the Mississippi
7. Like the Phoenix
8. I Hail Jahovah
9. Vestal
10. Fight Club
11. Evil did I Dwell, Lewd I did Live
12. Defense of our Precedence
13. Return to Thunderdome
14. Keep on Pressin on
15. The Knower
16. Return to Thunderdome Remix
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]