Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Theory Hazit - Hip Hop For Dummies (mixtape)

Release:Hip Hop For Dummies (mixtape)
Hip Hop For Dummies (mixtape)
(what is this?) / 8 users have this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The mixtape is released on November 9th, 2007.

1. Sivion - Out of the Blue (Hazitmix)
2. Soul P. - Grindin' (Hazitmix)
3. LMNO - Hit Remix
4. Wonder Brown - Parabalically Speaking Remix
5. Pigeon John - Nothing Without You (Hazitmix)
6. Bracey - Stand4U (Hazitmix)
7. MotionPlus - Broadcasting Life Remix
8. Kaboose- Just Rock (Hazitmix)
9. Urban D featuring Corey Red & Precise - American Dream Remix
10. Theory Hazit - T Minus Ten Remix
11. 50 Stories featuring Fred B. - Thisnthat Remix
12. Mars ILL - More (Hazitmix)
13. Vizunari - Yes Yall Remix
14. LMNO - Industry Revival (Hazitmix)
15. ILL Poetic - Move Remix
16. Kaboose featuring Sev Satik - Can't Call It (Hazitmix)
17. Praverb - Represent Remix
18. Braille - Survival Movement (Hazitmix)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]