Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Soul Plasma - Radio Edition Volume 1 : Back at it Again (mixtape)

Release:Radio Edition Volume 1 : Back at it Again (mixtape)
Radio Edition Volume 1 : Back at it Again (mixtape)
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Liquid Assets Recordz
Info:The mixtape is released on February 19th, 2007.
Mixed by DJ Sneakers & DJ Matrok.
Hosted by Stevie G.
Albumcover contains explicit lyrics warning.

1. DJ Sneakers Intro (Live)
2. Easy Ways - featuring J Kronic
3. The Presentation - featuring Six
4. Feast - featuring Sharp Skills
5. Work in My Jeans - featuring The Rep
6. Froze Wrist
7. Let It Bang
8. Everyday
9. Back at It Again
10. In the City
11. My Life
12. Dj Matrok Into - Addicted
13. Life Goes On
14. Away from Here - featuring Trafek
15. BabyGirl
16. Way I Live - featuring Saprem & T Simpson
17. They don't!
18. Fly Me Over - featuring Six
19. Change in Me - featuring Rachell Royale
20. Inspiration - featuring Barry Hampton
21. Hold on Remix
22. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]