Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Procussions - 5 Sparrows for 2 Cents (Japanese version)

Release:5 Sparrows for 2 Cents (Japanese version)
5 Sparrows for 2 Cents (Japanese version)
(what is this?) / 11 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Rawkus Entertainment
Info:The album is first released in Japan, April 2006.

1. Opening Meditation
2. Shabach
3. Anybody
4. Simple Song - featuring DJ Vajra
5. For The Camera
6. Miss January - featuring Talib Kweli
7. The Storm
8. Rain Dance
9. I'll Fly - featuring Tara Ellis
10. Untitled
11. Little People
12. Don't Take It Personal
13. Jiminy Cricket
14. American Fado - featuring Renee Alston
15. Simple Song (Headnodic remix)
16. Don't Take It Personal (Headnodic remix)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 9 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]