Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Braille - Shades of Grey (Japanese version)

Release:Shades of Grey (Japanese version)
Shades of Grey (Japanese version)
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:P-Vine Records
Info:This 15 track soloalbum has been well received by critics and fans.
Production from 9th Wonder, Kno, Celph Titled, Jon Doe, Illmind, Ohmega Watts, Tony Stone plus others.
Cuts from Rob Swift, Muneshine, Craig Rip and DJ Spark.
Guest appearances of Pigeon John, Sharlok Poems, Manchild of Mars ILL, Supastition and Masterminds.
The version released in Japan has one bonus track.

1. Right this moment
2. It won't last - featuring Othello & Pigeon John
3. Hiphop music - featuring Rob Swift
4. 10 years
5. Statements (Part Two)
6. Microphone rush - featuring Manchild
7. The find
8. Keep on
9. Let go - featuring Supastition, The Masterminds
10. Poetry in motion (Part Two)
11. Life cipher
12. Goliath
13. Soul rock - featuring Ohmega Watts, Othello, Sharlok Poems
14. Nobody
15. Shades of grey
16. Hiphop Music remix - featuring Sivion and Sojourn
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]