Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Theory Hazit - Necrology 101 : Tha BoomKlapp : Instrumentals

Release:Necrology 101 : Tha BoomKlapp : Instrumentals
Necrology 101 : Tha BoomKlapp : Instrumentals
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Info:This album contains the instrumental tracks of Necrology 101, which was released in July 2004 and is the first record of the Necrology triple album series. Part two was released in August 2005 as Necrology 102.
Production by Theory Hazit.

1. Tha Catacomb Intro
2. Tha catacomb
3. Soulwinners
4. Rite or left (hazit mix)
5. Get smacked
6. Tha boomklapp
7. Freeslaves
8. No cross, no crown
9. .....Afterdeezmessagez (stay 2end pt. II)
10. Boomklapp intermission
11. Mic rabbi
12. Unnatural
13. Huuuaah!
14. Super Jesus
15. 4Givmee
16. This message
17. Imhealed
18. Nameless
19. Outro?
20. This message (remix)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]